MATERIAL EDUCATIVO

Recursos gratuitos de educación sanitaria e información para pacientes, familias y profesionales del sector.

formacion-en-etiopia

FAMILIAS

Iniciativa colaborativa voluntaria realizada por pediatras, médicos de familia y personal de enfermería del Hospital de Gambo, en Etiopía. Se trata de una selección de recursos de información sanitaria dirigida a todos las familias que buscan información sanitaria fiable en Internet.

Hay algunos factores que podemos controlar y utilizar para cuidar y mejorar nuestra salud: mantener una buena higiene, llevar una alimentación balanceada, practicar actividad física, entre otros.

En esta sección encontrarás material con información y orientación para mejorar tu calidad de vida y prevenir enfermedades evitables.

ENLACES DE INTERÉS

CURSOS PARA PROFESIONALES

The Lancet

Maternal Health Series

http://www.maternalhealthseries.org/
WHO https://openwho.org/courses

 

VIDEOS FORMATIVOS PARA FAMILIAS Y PROFESIONALES

MAF – Medical Aid Films https://www.medicalaidfilms.org 
Global Health Media Project https://globalhealthmedia.org/ 

 

ENLACES A RECURSOS SANITARIOS

WHO
MSF Books https://medicalguidelines.msf.org/viewport/MG/en/guidelines-16681097.html 
Peoples Health Movement www.phmovement.org
Med Box https://www.medbox.org 
ORB

mPowering Frontline Health Workers

https://health-orb.org/ 

 

APPS

Safe Delivery https://www.maternity.dk/safe-delivery-app/ 
Zero Mothers Die http://www.zeromothersdie.org/ 
Health Phone http://www.healthphone.org/ 
Helping Babies Survive https://www.aap.org/en-us/advocacy-and-policy/aap-health-initiatives/helping-babies-survive/Pages/default.aspx 

 

ALIANZAS EN SALUD MATERNO-INFANTIL

Every Newborn www.everynewborn.org 
Maternal Health Task Force https://www.mhtf.org/ 
Safe mothers and newborns

IS Global

http://www.safemothersandnewborns.org/
The partnership for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health http://www.who.int/pmnch/en/
Healthy Newborn Network https://www.healthynewbornnetwork.org
Maternal Newbon and Child Survival http://countdown2030.org/
Maternity Today http://www.maternitytoday.org/
Maternal and Child Survival Program http://www.mcsprogram.org
Maternal and Child Health Integrated Program http://www.mchip.net/
EveryWomenEvery Child http://www.everywomaneverychild.org/h6-toolkit/
Global Financing Facility https://www.globalfinancingfacility.org/
Healthy Newborn Network https://www.healthynewbornnetwork.org/issue/every-newborn/
Women Deliver http://womendeliver.org/
Coundown 2030 http://countdown2030.org/
SmartRegister http://smartregister.org/
Avenir Health Software http://www.avenirhealth.org/software-spectrum.php
Addis Continental Institute of Public Health (ACIPH) http://www.addiscontinental.edu.et/ 
St. Paul’s Millennium Medical College and the Institute for Clinical Effectiveness and Health Policy http://www.sphmmc.edu.et/

http://www.iecs.org.ar/index.php

midwife exchange http://www.mhtf.org/2015/08/26/midwife-exchange-improve-maternal-health-ethiopia/
Women and Health Initiative, http://www.hsph.harvard.edu/women-and-health-initiative/
Healthy Newborn Newtwork https://www.healthynewbornnetwork.or
FIGO

International Federation of Gynecology and Obstetrics

https://www.figo.org
Mpowering Health Workers http://mpoweringhealth.org/
Global Health Council http://ghbb.globalhealth.org

 

BASES DE DATOS Y ESTADÍSTICAS

Child Info.org
Global Database on Child Growth and Malnutrition
www.who.int/nutgrowthdb/database/en/ 
Global Health Expenditure
World Development Indicators
WHO Statistical Information System (WHOSIS)
Yearly: World Health Statistics report (2013)
Institute for Health Metrics and Evaluation (IHME)
Child Info.org
Global Database on Child Growth and Malnutrition
www.who.int/nutgrowthdb/database/en/ 
Global Health Expenditure
World Development Indicators
WHO Statistical Information System (WHOSIS)
Yearly: World Health Statistics report (2013)
Institute for Health Metrics and Evaluation (IHME)

 

RECURSOS

COPE® Client-Oriented, Provider-Efficient Services
EngenderHealth
https://www.engenderhealth.org/our-work/improving-quality/cope.php

 

Essential Obstetric and Newborn Care Toolkit
USAID Maternal and Child Health Integrated Program (MCHIP)
https://www.k4health.org/toolkits/eonc

 

Improving Quality of Postpartum Family Planning in Low-Resource Settings: A Framework for Policy Makers, Managers, and Medical Care Providers
USAID ASSIST Project
https://www.usaidassist.org/resources/improving-quality-post-partum-family-planning-low-resource-settings

 

Maternal Infant and Young Child Nutrition and Family Planning (MIYCN-FP) Integration Toolkit
MIYCN-FP Technical Working Group
https://www.k4health.org/toolkits/miycn-fp

 

Needs Assessment of Emergency Obstetric and Newborn Care: Data Collector’s Manual
Averting Maternal Death and Disability
https://www.mhtf.org/document/needs-assessment-of-emergency-obstetric-and-newborn-care-data-collectors-manual/

 

Optimizing Health Worker Roles for Maternal and Newborn Health Through Task Shifting
Word Health Organization
http://optimizemnh.org/

 

Private Maternity Care Quality Toolkit (PMC-QT)
Merck for Mothers
http://www.pmcqt.org/

 

WHO Safe Childbirth Checklist
World Health Organization
http://www.who.int/patientsafety/implementation/checklists/childbirth-checklist/en/

 

Improving Care of Mothers and Babies: A Guide for Improvement Teams
American Academy of Pediatrics
https://www.mhtf.org/document/improving-care-of-mothers-and-babies-a-guide-for-improvement-teams/

 

up